OCTA Innovation for Sustainable Islands’ Growth.

Associated to the European Union (EU), the Overseas Countries and Territories comprise twenty-five islands – which have special links with Denmark, France, the Netherlands, and the United Kingdom, – located in the Caribbean Sea, Atlantic and the Pacific oceans. We are covering the following islands:
Anguilla, Aruba, Bonaire, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Curaçao, Falkland Islands, French Polynesia, Greenland, Montserrat, New Caledonia, Pitcairn, Saba, Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha Islands, Saint-Barthélemy, Saint-Pierre and Miquelon, Sint Eustatius, Sint Maarten, Turks and Caicos Islands, Wallis and Futuna.

Octa Innovation Website
Discover More

Load more

No more posts to load.